State not established
Blackmore Campground
Look beyond the campground name. Compare the actual sites and the details that matter to your trip.
USDA Forest Service11Supported overnight records
1Published site categories
11Sites with a reported party limit
A useful starting point, not a fit guarantee. Site-specific warnings are absent from this export. Published lengths may include a tow vehicle. Check the official site page for current notes, restrictions, approach and configuration before booking. No live availability is shown.
A closer look at the campground
Contact Info
For facility specific information, please call (661) 702-1420.
Full operator-supplied campground description · Scroll within the panel for more · Amenities may be shared by the campground, not present at every site
How much is documented?
Reported fields across the 11 supported campsite records here. A reported value can still need interpretation; missing values remain unknown in the planner.
Party limit
11
Vehicle limit
11
Vehicle length
11
Driveway entry
11
Shade
0
Bars show counts, not a quality, accessibility or suitability score.
The campsite mix
Standard Nonelectric
11
THE ACTUAL SITES
11 published campsite records
Raw published values are shown below, including zeros and ambiguous text. They are not validated capacities. The planner keeps missing, zero and questionable dimensions unknown.
View all 11 published site records
| SITE / LOOP | TYPE | EQUIPMENT LIMITS | PEOPLE / VEHICLES | DRIVEWAY | ELECTRIC / SHADE |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Site 1 Blackmore Source updated: 2026-09-03 | Standard Nonelectric | Rv: 42 ft Tent: limit unknown Trailer: 40 ft Numeric screening only | 8 people 2 vehicles | Back-in 57 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Not reported |
| Site 10 Blackmore Source updated: 2026-09-03 | Standard Nonelectric | Rv: 35 ft Tent: limit unknown Trailer: 28 ft Numeric screening only | 8 people 2 vehicles | Back-in 60 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Not reported |
| Site 11 Blackmore Source updated: 2026-09-03 | Standard Nonelectric | Rv: 28 ft Tent: limit unknown Trailer: 24 ft Numeric screening only | 8 people 2 vehicles | Back-in 42 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Not reported |
| Site 2 Blackmore Source updated: 2026-09-03 | Standard Nonelectric | Rv: 35 ft Tent: limit unknown Trailer: 30 ft Numeric screening only | 8 people 2 vehicles | Back-in 47 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Not reported |
| Site 3 Blackmore Source updated: 2026-09-03 | Standard Nonelectric | Rv: 24 ft Tent: limit unknown Trailer: 20 ft Numeric screening only | 8 people 2 vehicles | Back-in 32 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Not reported |
| Site 4 Blackmore Source updated: 2026-09-03 | Standard Nonelectric | Rv: 35 ft Tent: limit unknown Trailer: 30 ft Numeric screening only | 8 people 2 vehicles | Back-in 44 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Not reported |
| Site 5 Blackmore Source updated: 2026-09-03 | Standard Nonelectric | Rv: 20 ft Tent: limit unknown Trailer: 15 ft Numeric screening only | 8 people 2 vehicles | Back-in 32 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Not reported |
| Site 6 Blackmore Source updated: 2026-09-03 | Standard Nonelectric | Rv: 22 ft Tent: limit unknown Trailer: 18 ft Numeric screening only | 8 people 2 vehicles | Back-in 30 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Not reported |
| Site 7 Blackmore Source updated: 2026-09-03 | Standard Nonelectric | Rv: 28 ft Tent: limit unknown Trailer: 28 ft Numeric screening only | 8 people 2 vehicles | Pull-through 40 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Not reported |
| Site 8 Blackmore Source updated: 2026-09-03 | Standard Nonelectric | Rv: 20 ft Tent: limit unknown Trailer: 18 ft Numeric screening only | 8 people 2 vehicles | Back-in 30 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Not reported |
| Site 9 Blackmore Source updated: 2026-09-03 | Standard Nonelectric | Rv: 35 ft Tent: limit unknown Trailer: 28 ft Numeric screening only | 8 people 2 vehicles | Back-in 60 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Not reported |