State not established
Hankinson Hills Campground
Look beyond the campground name. Compare the actual sites and the details that matter to your trip.
USDA Forest ServiceA closer look at the campground
Full operator-supplied campground description · Scroll within the panel for more · Amenities may be shared by the campground, not present at every site
How much is documented?
Reported fields across the 15 supported campsite records here. A reported value can still need interpretation; missing values remain unknown in the planner.
Bars show counts, not a quality, accessibility or suitability score.
The campsite mix
Operator directions
Campground-level source text. Confirm the current route and road conditions with the operator.
THE ACTUAL SITES
15 published campsite records
Raw published values are shown below, including zeros and ambiguous text. They are not validated capacities. The planner keeps missing, zero and questionable dimensions unknown.
View all 15 published site records
| SITE / LOOP | TYPE | EQUIPMENT LIMITS | PEOPLE / VEHICLES | DRIVEWAY | ELECTRIC / SHADE |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Site 01 Non-Equestrian Source updated: 2025-12-03 | Standard Nonelectric | Not reportedNumeric screening only | 10 people 2 vehicles | Back-in 60 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Yes |
| Site 02 Non-Equestrian Source updated: 2025-12-03 | Standard Nonelectric | Not reportedNumeric screening only | 10 people 2 vehicles | Back-in 60 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Yes |
| Site 03 Non-Equestrian Source updated: 2025-12-03 | Standard Nonelectric | Not reportedNumeric screening only | 10 people 2 vehicles | Back-in 60 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: No |
| Site 04 Non-Equestrian Source updated: 2025-12-03 | Rv Nonelectric | Not reportedNumeric screening only | 10 people 1 vehicles | Pull-through 75 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Yes |
| Site 05 Non-Equestrian Source updated: 2025-12-03 | Rv Nonelectric | Not reportedNumeric screening only | 10 people 1 vehicles | Pull-through 75 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Yes |
| Site 06 Non-Equestrian Source updated: 2025-12-03 | Standard Nonelectric | Not reportedNumeric screening only | 10 people 2 vehicles | Back-in 40 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Yes |
| Site 07 Non-Equestrian Source updated: 2025-12-03 | Standard Nonelectric | Not reportedNumeric screening only | 10 people 2 vehicles | Back-in 40 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Yes |
| Site 08 Non-Equestrian Source updated: 2025-12-03 | Standard Nonelectric | Not reportedNumeric screening only | 10 people 2 vehicles | Back-in 75 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Yes |
| Site 09 Non-Equestrian Source updated: 2025-12-03 | Standard Nonelectric | Not reportedNumeric screening only | 10 people 2 vehicles | Back-in 50 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Yes |
| Site 10 Equestrian Source updated: 2025-12-03 | Equestrian Nonelectric | Not reportedNumeric screening only | 10 people 2 vehicles | Back-in 50 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Yes |
| Site 11 Equestrian Source updated: 2025-12-03 | Equestrian Nonelectric | Not reportedNumeric screening only | 10 people 2 vehicles | Back-in 50 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Yes |
| Site 12 Equestrian Source updated: 2025-12-03 | Equestrian Nonelectric | Not reportedNumeric screening only | 10 people 2 vehicles | Back-in 40 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: Yes |
| Site 13 Equestrian Source updated: 2025-12-03 | Equestrian Nonelectric | Not reportedNumeric screening only | 10 people 2 vehicles | Pull-through 75 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: No |
| Site 14 Equestrian Source updated: 2025-12-03 | Equestrian Nonelectric | Not reportedNumeric screening only | 10 people 2 vehicles | Pull-through 75 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: No |
| Site 15 Equestrian Source updated: 2025-12-03 | Equestrian Nonelectric | Not reportedNumeric screening only | 10 people 2 vehicles | Pull-through 50 (raw length) | Not reported Shade: No |