Oregon · published-coordinate region

Sevenmile

Look beyond the campground name. Compare the actual sites and the details that matter to your trip.

USDA Forest Service
5Supported overnight records
2Published site categories
4Sites with a reported party limit
A useful starting point, not a fit guarantee. Site-specific warnings are absent from this export. Published lengths may include a tow vehicle. Check the official site page for current notes, restrictions, approach and configuration before booking. No live availability is shown.

A closer look at the campground

Overview There are 3 reservable and 1 FCFS campsites each with a double horse corral, picnic table, fire ring, and adequate camping space for two vehicles each.  There is no drinking water, however water from the spring is available for stock use.  There is a vault toilet. Scan and Pay might be offered at this campground; It is recommended that you pay by cash or check for FCFS campsites. There are no refunds, modifications, cancellations, or other fee changes allowed with FCFS payments. This system is the same as putting cash into a fee tube and cannot be refunded. Please download the Rec.Gov app prior to arriving at the campground as there may be no cellular service or very limited service at the campground. If no Scan & Pay option is available you must pay via cash or check.

Full operator-supplied campground description · Scroll within the panel for more · Amenities may be shared by the campground, not present at every site

How much is documented?

Reported fields across the 5 supported campsite records here. A reported value can still need interpretation; missing values remain unknown in the planner.

Party limit
4
Vehicle limit
4
Vehicle length
4
Driveway entry
4
Shade
0

Bars show counts, not a quality, accessibility or suitability score.

The campsite mix

Equestrian Nonelectric
4
Standard Nonelectric
1

THE ACTUAL SITES

5 published campsite records

Filter for my trip

Raw published values are shown below, including zeros and ambiguous text. They are not validated capacities. The planner keeps missing, zero and questionable dimensions unknown.

View all 5 published site records
Select a site number to check its official current details
SITE / LOOPTYPEEQUIPMENT LIMITSPEOPLE / VEHICLESDRIVEWAYELECTRIC / SHADE
Site 1
Sevenmile
Source updated: 2026-01-13
Equestrian Nonelectric
Caravan/Camper Van: limit unknown
Horse: limit unknown
Pickup Camper: limit unknown
Small Tent: limit unknown
Tent: limit unknown
Trailer: limit unknown
Vehicle: limit unknown
Numeric screening only
8 people
1 vehicles
Back-in
45 (raw length)
Not reported
Shade: Not reported
Site 2
Sevenmile
Source updated: 2026-01-13
Equestrian Nonelectric
Caravan/Camper Van: limit unknown
Horse: limit unknown
Pickup Camper: limit unknown
Small Tent: limit unknown
Tent: limit unknown
Trailer: limit unknown
Vehicle: limit unknown
Numeric screening only
8 people
1 vehicles
Back-in
68 (raw length)
Not reported
Shade: Not reported
Site 3
Sevenmile
Source updated: 2026-01-13
Equestrian Nonelectric
Caravan/Camper Van: limit unknown
Horse: limit unknown
Pickup Camper: limit unknown
Small Tent: limit unknown
Tent: limit unknown
Trailer: limit unknown
Vehicle: limit unknown
Numeric screening only
8 people
1 vehicles
Back-in
75 (raw length)
Not reported
Shade: Not reported
Site 4
Sevenmile
Source updated: 2026-01-13
Equestrian Nonelectric
Caravan/Camper Van: limit unknown
Horse: limit unknown
Pickup Camper: limit unknown
Small Tent: limit unknown
Tent: limit unknown
Trailer: limit unknown
Vehicle: limit unknown
Numeric screening only
8 people
1 vehicles
Back-in
55 (raw length)
Not reported
Shade: Not reported
Site Standard
Scan and Pay
Source updated: 2025-12-03
Standard NonelectricNot reportedNumeric screening onlyNot reported people
Not reported vehicles
Not reported
Not reported
Not reported
Shade: Not reported

Other places to compare

Explore the region

Straight-line distances between campground points, not driving distance or route advice.